Dear Fellow Bloggers, * week 8 *

what i learn

Sorry for making this post late ! I couldn’t remember anything that I learned in class until now.

Last week my teacher decided to give the whole class dating tips . It was pretty cool and reminded me about the techniques fan fiction writers use to hook up characters together . Even thought the advice is for actual socialization with other person,  I’m most likely going to use the advice to write more natural/realistic first date fan fics.

SHIPS ARE SAILING

The ships are sailing !

Leave a Reply

