Dear Fellow Bloggers, *week 4*

Image

 

This week’s post is gonna be short and simple cause I’m still hacking away at my Japanese hw. So this week in class, I watched a movie/documentary about Hank Gathers. It taught me not to back down from my dreams and always push on despite the obstacles that stand in my way. Even when it’s clear that I’m not going to achieve my goals, I should never give up, but instead fight on , just like a viking. Even if I know that there is a long difficult road ahead of me that leads to a grim ending, I should never take the easy way out but instead march on, overcoming the potholes and cracks along the way.

So fight on and never give in.

Leave a Reply

