My first post – Yay !

Hello there ! Welcome to Superficialprattle ! Here on this blog , I’ll either post about things that are gripping my interest at the moment  or whatever is on my mind currently. As the name of the blog suggests ,  these posts are most likely going to be quite bland and shallow because I’m not much of a writer .

Currently, I am listening to a beautiful English cover/lullaby version/ of the first opening theme song of the anime ‘Attack on Titan’ by Amanda Lee.  If you want to listen to the cover , click on this link : http://youtu.be/6V5BK3vlcGk

(( the video is not mine btw ,it belongs to LeeandLie))

 

Leave a Reply

